

District Board Advance Tuesday, November 26, 2019

DuraTech Industries Inc. • 3216 Commerce Street • Room 301 • La Crosse, WI

District Board Members:

Andrew Bosshard (Chair) Kara Burgos Carrie Buss (Vice Chair) Dave Laehn (Secretary) Angie Lawrence Ed Lukasek Ken Peterson (Treasurer) Michelle Greendeer-Rave Dennis Treu

District Board Advance Session

- Welcome | Tour DuraTech Industries, Inc.
- Poverty Informed Practice Learning Session

No Western Technical College business to be conducted during Advance Session

9:00am - Noon